Honorary Committee

Honorary Committee BIA 2018

  • The Honourable Mr. Iñigo Urkullu Renteria, Prime Minister of the Basque Government
  • The Honourable Mr. Unai Rementeria Maiz, Deputy General of Bizkaia
  • The Honourable Mr. Juan María Aburto, Mayor of Bilbao
  • The Honourable Mr. Iñaki Arriola López, Basque Government Minister for the Environment, Territorial Planning and Housing
  • The Honourable Ms. Nekane Balluerka Lasa, Rector of the University of the Basque Country
  • The Honourable Mr. José Mª Guibert Ucín, Rector of the University of Deusto
  • The Honourable Mr. Alfonso Sánchez-Tabernero Sánchez, Rector of the University of Navarra
  • The Honourable Mr. Lluís Comerón Graupera, President of the Higher Council of the Association of Architects of Spain
  • The Honourable Ms. Matxalen Acasuso Atutxa, Dean of the Official College of Basque-Navarrese Architects